Twenty Hymn Trios for Organ

Image 1

 Titles include: Abide With Me; All Creatures of Our God and King; All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name; Come, Christians, Join to Sing; Come, Thou Fount; Crown Him With Many Crowns; Fairest Lord Jesus; For the Beauty of the Earth; The God of Abraham Praise; Holy God, We Praise Your Name; If You But Trust In God to Guide You; Jesus Shall Reign; Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee; My God, How Wonderful Thou Art; Now Thank We All Our God; O Come, O Come, Emmanuel; O Little Town of Bethlehem; Rejoice, the Lord Is King; Silent Night; Spread, Oh, Spread, Almighty Word

Other Details

Twenty Hymn Trios for Organ
Roy Brunner