Jesus Loves Me, This I Know - Linker

Image 1

Printed product. For digital download, click here.

Eight organ solos that feature children or family.  The book includes: Children of the Heavenly Father; Faith of Our Fathers; Happy the Home When God Is There; Hosanna, Loud Hosanna; Jesus Loves Me, This I Know; Jesus Loves the Little Children; O Come, Little Children; Tell Me the Stories of Jesus.  Digital download.

Other Details

Janet Linker