Hark! the Herald Angels Sing - Complete Orchestration

Image 1

Full orchestration for BP2051 Hark the Herald Angels Sing (Forrest). Score and parts for 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, 2 percussion, organ, violin I, II, violas cellos and bass.

Can be used without keyboard, or with the piano 4-hand accompaniment in the choral octavo and/or the optional organ accompaniment (please note the organ part is included with the set of orchestra parts). It is also fully compatible with the optional handbell part.

To purchase a digital download, click here.

Other Details

Dan Forrest